Events

Allison’s 5th book, THE LAST GOOD GIRL, will launch on May 3, 2016!LastGoodGirl cover

April 16, Saturday, 2:30pm
Annapolis Book Festival
moderating the panel “Page Turners”
w/Bill Syken and Benjamin Warner
(early copies of “The Last Good Girl” will be on sale!)
The Key School, Library Center
534 Hillsmere Dr.
Annapolis, MD

April 26-27
Mystery Writers of America
Edgar Symposium
Grand Hyatt
New York, NY

May 3, Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Book Launch Party!
Food, drinks, high fives!
Books-A-Million
31150 Southfield Rd.
Beverly Hills, MI

May 4, Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Aunt Agatha’s Bookstore
with the charming Con Lehane
213 South Fourth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI

May 5, Thursday, 6:00 pm
Saturn Booksellers
133 W. Main St.
Gaylord, MI

May 7, Saturday, 2:00 pm
Fox Run / Belmont Clubhouse
41200 Fox Run Road
Novi, MI

May 15, Sunday, 5:00pm
Politics & Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC

May 19, Thursday, 6:30 pm
The Mysterious Bookshop
58 Warren Street
New York, NY

May 21, Saturday, 1:15 pm
The Gaithersburg Book Festival
Dashiell Hammett Pavilion
31 South Summit Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD

May 26, Thursday, 7:00 pm
Barnes & Noble
760 SE Maynard
Cary, NC

June 1, Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Marilyn J. Praisner Library
14910 Old Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD

June 15, Wednesday, 7:00-8:30
with the fabulous Lisa Unger
Queen Anne’s County Library / Kent Island
200 Library Circle
Stevensville, MD

July 19, Tuesday, 6:30-8:00 pm
Bethany Beach Books
99 Garfield Parkway
Bethany Beach, DE

August 13, Saturday, 5:30-7:00 pm
East Hampton Authors Night
159 Main St.
East Hampton, NY